West Bengal elections: 10 TMC MLAs and three MPs in touch with BJP, huge splits anticipated

Kolkata As elections are approaching in West Bengal, the method of fixing the political occasion of the leaders is getting sooner. Mamata Banerjee’s occasion Trinamool Congress (TMC) at this time launched the listing of candidates for the Bengal elections. In the meantime, information has come that CM Mamta might get a shock from the leaders of his personal occasion. In keeping with the data, there’s a risk of an enormous break up in Mamta Banerjee’s occasion. In keeping with sources, 10 TMC MLAs and three MPs are in contact with the BJP. Sources mentioned that within the subsequent few days, BJP can examine the background of all these leaders and get them included within the occasion.

If sources are to be believed, the TMC MLAs who shall be of a clear picture shall be included within the occasion, out of the three MPs, Shishir Adhikari, MP from Kanthi, has additionally come out in entrance. Shishir Adhikari is the daddy of Shubhendu Adhikari and a Trinamool Congress MP from the Kanthi Lok Sabha seat since 2009.

Shishir Adhikari mentioned, “This time the ends in Nandigram are usually not going to be good for Trinamool. The sort of shallow issues which can be being carried out for his son and household, even the Left events have by no means carried out it for him. Nothing goes to be the identical for TMC this time. ”

The information is that BJP will embody TMC MLAs and MPs solely when they’re of impeccable repute. If the occasion will get a multitude report on his historical past and character, then he won’t be included within the BJP. However those that shall be discovered immaculate by BJP will be a part of the occasion in a phased method in order that they can be utilized to create air in favor of BJP.

Allow us to inform you that within the first section, votes shall be forged on 30 March out of 294 seats in West Bengal on 27 March. On the similar time, within the second section on 30 seats on April 1, within the third section on 31 seats on April 6, within the fourth section on 44 seats on April 10, within the fifth section on 45 seats on April 17, within the sixth section, 43 seats on April 22. On, votes shall be forged on 36 seats within the seventh section on 26 April and on 35 April within the eighth section on 29 April. The outcomes shall be introduced on Could 2.

EC rejects TMC allegations on Deputy Election Commissioner Sudeep Jain, says allegations are baseless


Comment here