West Bengal Election 2021: West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee’s new slogan – will play, watch and win

West Bengal Meeting Polls 2021: West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee once more stated on Friday that ‘Khela Hobe, Dekha Hobe, Zeta Hobe’ means that we are going to play, watch and win. On this manner, he as soon as once more claimed that the Trinamool Congress authorities could be shaped in Bengal. Considerably, the TMC has been in authorities within the state for the final two instances.

Mamta will battle Nandigram

Asserting the candidates on Friday, Mamta Banerjee stated, “Belief me, solely the Trinamool Congress can take Bengal to new heights.” Now we have given tickets to eminent personalities from the fields of artwork, sports activities, media and tradition. I’ll contest from Nandigram meeting seat, whereas Shobhandeb Chattopadhyay will contest from Bhawanipur seat. ”

50 girls and 42 Muslim candidates

This time the Trinamool Congress has introduced its candidates on 291 seats. Haven’t fielded their candidates in three seats. CM Mamta stated that there are 50 girls candidates in our record and 42 Muslim candidates have been given tickets. He stated that 23-24 sitting MLAs of Trinamool Congress haven’t been fielded this time resulting from age and different causes. Together with this, he stated that after the RJD, Samajwadi Occasion, Shiv Sena for the West Bengal meeting elections, the Trinamool Congress has additionally bought the help of JMM and NCP.

How typically will voting happen in West Bengal?

Voting shall be held in eight phases for 294 seats in Bengal. Voting for the primary part shall be held on March 27. Voting shall be performed in 38 seats within the first part. The second part of voting shall be held on April 1, below which individuals will vote in 30 seats. April 6 has been mounted for the third part of voting, the place folks will train their franchise in 31 seats. On April 10, voting shall be held in 44 seats within the fourth part. The fifth part election shall be held on April 17, the place votes shall be solid in 45 seats. Aside from this, there shall be 41 seats within the sixth part on April 22, 36 seats below the seventh part on April 26, whereas there shall be voting on 35 seats within the final and eighth part. The outcomes shall be introduced on 2 Might.

Mithun Chakraborty will be a part of BJP, shall be current at PM Modi’s rally on March 7


Comment here