TMC Celeb Candidates Listing: CMMata gave TMC ticket to those gamers and actress

New Delhi: Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee has launched an inventory of TMC candidates for the eight-phase meeting elections in West Bengal. TMC will contest from 291 seats out of whole 294 seats. The get together has determined to present three seats of Darjeeling to a coalition companion.

Mamta Banerjee mentioned that I’ll contest from Nandigram meeting seat, whereas Shobhandeb Chattopadhyay will contest from Bhawanipur seat. Within the final meeting election, Mamta had contested from Bhawanipur seat.

Mamta Banerjee has additionally given ticket to many gamers and actor-actress. Cricketer Manoj Tiwari will contest from Howrah’s Shivpur (TMC Movie star Candidates Title Full Listing West Bengal Elections 2021)

-Ticket to Actress Santika
-Actress Pretty Moitra tickets
-Actress June Malia can also be ticketed
Cricketer Manoj Tiwari will contest from Shivpur in Howrah
-Rashbihari Debashish Kumar will contest from the middle
Movie director Raj Chakraborty to contest elections from Barrackpore
Atin Ghosh candidate from Belagachia
– Former footballer Videsh Bose will contest from Uluberia
-Ticket to Actress Saini Ghosh and Actor Soham Chakraborty
Ratna Chatterjee, spouse of former Mayor Shovan Chatterjee, joins BJP from Behala East
-Madan Mitra will contest from Kamar Haati
-Vijayanagar to Sujit Bose
– Vivek Gupta will contest elections from joint circles
-Sonarpur South – Actress Pretty Moitra
-Actress Kaushani Mukherjee – from Krishna Nagar North
-Acter Soham – From Chandipur
-Actress Saini Ghosh – Asansol to contest from South
-Jhargram – Birbaha laughs

TMC Candidates Listing 2021: Trinamool Congress launched the listing of candidates in Bengal, Mamta will contest from Nandigram


Comment here