Tamil Nadu: AIADMK has launched the primary listing of candidates, will contest elections from CM Palaniswami Adappaddi and Deputy CM Bodinayakanur

Chennai: The All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK) of the ruling occasion launched its first listing of six candidates on Friday for the meeting elections to be held in Tamil Nadu on April 6. In accordance with this listing, Chief Minister Ok Palaniswami will contest from Idappadi constituency in his residence district Salem and Deputy Chief Minister O Panneerselvam from Bodinayakanur in Theni district. Senior chief D Jayakumar (Fishery Minister) will contest from Royapuram and CV Shanmugam (Legislation Minister) will contest from Villupuram in northern Tamil Nadu. MLAs SP Shanmuganathan and S Thenmozhi will contest from Srivagundam and Nilakottai (reserved) seats respectively.

Within the Tamil Nadu Meeting elections, there’s a direct contest between the ruling AIADMK and DMK. Stalin is commanding the DMK, whereas AIADMK is headed by CM E. Palaniswami.

Tell us that on April 6, votes shall be forged for all 234 meeting seats in Tamil Nadu. There may be an alliance of AIADMK and BJP in Tamil Nadu. On the similar time, the DMK has an alliance with the Congress. The AIDMK received 134 seats within the 2016 election, whereas the DMK received 89 seats.

West Bengal Election: Left Entrance, Congress and ISF Grand Alliance Launched First Listing


Comment here