Delhi MCD Election 2021 Outcomes Stay: Counting of votes continues, Aam Aadmi Social gathering forward in three seats

Delhi MCD Election 2021 Outcomes Stay: The outcomes of the by-elections in 5 seats of the Municipal Company of Delhi will come at this time. On this election, the largest problem earlier than Delhi Chief Minister and Aam Aadmi Social gathering convenor Arvind Kejriwal is to retain their outdated seats. The destiny of 26 candidates will likely be selected 5 wards. From the Aam Aadmi Social gathering to the BJP and the Congress, that they had given full pressure in these elections. BJP dominates the MCD, however out of the seats that can end result, 4 have been councilors of the Aam Aadmi Social gathering. Chauhan Bangar, Trilokpuri and Kalyanpuri seats have been vacant after the meeting elections 2020.

BJP and Congress additionally misplaced their lives within the by-elections

The MLA within the councilor election received from right here, in addition to the councilor of Rohini seat who first left the social gathering from BSP and moved to AAP and have become an MLA after contesting from the AAP ticket. In such a state of affairs, it won’t be straightforward so that you can maintain these 4 seats in your account as soon as once more by the Aam Aadmi Social gathering. As a result of on this by-election, BJP and Congress have additionally put their entire life.

BJP’s credibility at stake in Shalimar Bagh seat

On the identical time, BJP’s credibility is at stake within the seat of Shalimar Bagh, as a result of BJP’s feminine candidate Renu Jaju received right here within the 2017 MCD election. BJP had fielded Bhupendra Singh Yadav and its leaders, together with its campaigners MP Manoj Tiwari, MP Gautam Gambhir, Bhojpuri actor Dinesh Yadav Nirhua.

On the identical time, on behalf of AAP, Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal himself did street reveals in help of his candidates. Aside from this, Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia, Gopal Rai and different leaders additionally entered the sector. Former Congress minister and central leaders, together with Congress state president Anil Chaudhary, left no stone unturned for the victory of their candidates.

Additionally read-

Bengal Elections: Mamta’s MLA first left TMC, then got here again repeatedly, now fingers BJP

Bengal elections: BJP can determine names of 60 candidates at this time, large assembly of Amit Shah-Nadda


Comment here