Nasir Hussain warns England, say – do not take India frivolously and select your finest group

Former England captain and veteran batsman of his tour Nasir Hussain has advised England forward of the beginning of the four-match Check collection in opposition to India that he shouldn’t take the host group frivolously within the upcoming Check collection on India tour and provides his finest Select a group. Chennai’s MA Chidambaram Stadium, often known as Chepak, will host the primary two matches of the upcoming four-match Check collection between India and England. Host India has a terrific file in opposition to England at this floor.

Nasir advised Sky Sports activities, “Any group that goes to Australia, will get all out for 36 runs, then falls behind 0-1, loses to Kohli, loses their primary bowling assault after which comes again victorious in Australia.” It can’t be taken frivolously. India is a troublesome group. I feel Kohli has made this group like that. They do not make any errors at residence. They’re a united group. “

The previous captain additional mentioned that England ought to go down with their finest group of their first Check. He mentioned, “I’m saying this as a result of I’ve all the time seen that the collection between India and England has all the time been improbable. I want to inform them that you simply go to Chennai with the most effective 13 to 15 gamers.”

On the tour of India, England need to play each the opening Assessments at Chennai’s MA Chidambaram Stadium. The primary Check might be performed from February 5 to 9 whereas the second Check might be performed from February 13 to 17. India and England have performed 9 Check matches to date at Chennai’s MA Chidambaram Stadium, of which host India has received 5, whereas England have received three. On the similar time, the match performed in 1982 between the 2 groups was a draw.

Each groups for the primary two matches of the four-match Check series-

Indian team- Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vice captain), KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), R Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Akshar Patel, Washington Sundar, Ishant Sharma, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj and Shardul Thakur.

England team- Joe Root (captain), Joffra Orcher, Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Dom Bess, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Jose Butler, Jack Crowley, Ben Fox, Daniel Lawrence, Jack Leach, Ben Stokes, Ollie Stone and Chris Woakes .

Additionally read-

Australia, South Africa and New Zealand will tour two international locations collectively


Comment here