Because the introduction of the brand new privateness coverage in WhatsApp, customers have began bothering the danger of non-public knowledge leaks. There may be additionally a variety of resentment in opposition to the brand new privateness coverage of WhatsApp. Thus far, WhatsApp was on the prime of the app downloaded from the App Retailer, however now lots of people have made up their thoughts to go away WhatsApp. Seeing the specter of privateness, now customers are downloading different messaging apps like Telegram and Sign app. In such a state of affairs, the query within the thoughts of those that are deleting WhatsApp account is whether or not we will delete the complete historical past of our WhatsApp account. After leaving WhatsApp, no picture, video or any type of chat needs to be saved wherever. So for this you’ll have to delete your historical past from WhatsApp’s server. If you’re considering that solely uninstalling WhatsApp will take away your knowledge from WhatsApp’s server, it’s not so. Even after putting in WhatsApp, your knowledge will stay on the server. At this time we’re telling you the simple method to delete the complete knowledge from WhatsApp server. Tell us how one can delete your WhatsApp historical past.
delete whatsapp account
1- For this, first open your WhatsApp
2- Now click on on the three dots showing in the proper facet of the cellphone
3- Go to Account possibility and click on right here
4- Now faucet on Delete My Account
5- Now put your cellphone quantity on the brand new web page and click on on Delete My Account once more
6- You need to present causes earlier than deleting your account
7- Now once more click on on Delete My Account
8- Now all of your WhatsApp messages shall be deleted. Additionally, you will be faraway from all teams
9- The particular factor is that on this means your knowledge may even be deleted from Google Disc.
10- Now if you would like, you may also uninstall WhatsApp